#RPGaDAY 19: Beneath a Full Moon

Favorite published adventure? Not sure how to answer that. I’ve never run a published adventure, not even an intro or quick start for a game that I can recall. I’ve read and even bought a few, but the closest I’ve ever come is using a story seed or published NPCs to create my own scenario. And I haven’t, as far as I know, ever played a published adventure, either. So, for lack of anything else, I guess I’ll have to be a little narcissistic and choose an adventure I wrote and ran that was later published: the werewolf “hunt” Beneath a Full Moon, one of the example scenarios in Dread

Leave a Reply

